Resultados 1 a 4 de 4

Tópico: Embassy of Uruguay

Mateo Fernandez

Embassy of Uruguay

Hello, I have been designated ambassador of eUruguay in eBrasil by the eUruguayan MoFA. First I'd like to tell you a little about my self, I'm also Uruguayan in real life, I'm 19 years old (20 in one month ), I'm studying economics in the "Universidad de la Republica". I've been in Brasil many times but only for some hours. Because of my father i've grown listening to Brazilian singers like Caetano Veloso, Gilberto Gil and Maria Bethania, and Tribalistas in the recent years. ;D

I'm pretty new in eRepublik, I've been playing since the 597th day of the New World, in this time I've tried to read as much as i can of eHistory, but i have a lot more to read, specially about eBrasil, I hope you can help me to know from first hand how is your situation.

eUruguay, as you may know, it's very new in eRepublik, it has only one region that was named "Charrua" by the admins because they were the inhabitants of part of our territory before Uruguay was founded, this name has bring a bit of controversy in the recent days because many people think that it doesn't represent us and that our region should be named "Montevideo", but this name it's rejected by many other eUruguayans because Montevideo is only one departament of the 19th in wich Uruguay is separated. Charrua has one resource, grain high, we are trying that the admins provide us with the resource of wood because it would be more fair and it's accurate with the reality of Uruguay. Charrua has 431 citizens, the average citizen level is 13, and we have a Q5 hospital, this investment together with the entry in the War Games has been a great way of improving the experience and wellness of our citizens, and has helped to stop the emigration of the newer citizens that wanted to gain experience fighting.